Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce Join the Chamber Members Login Facebook Twitter Home

Events Calendar

Results Found: 135 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 - Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday May 8, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 8, 2015 - Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2015 - Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday May 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 22, 2015 - Sunday May 24, 2015
... read more
Friday May 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 29, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 5, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 6, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 12, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Monday Jun 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 19, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 - Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 26, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 26, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 27, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 27, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 4, 2015 - Sunday Jul 5, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community

Latest News

  • Office Depot Member Benefit!
    Announcing a NEW Member Benefit!

    FREE and Exclusive for all Chamber Members! 
    The Grants Pass and Josephine County Chamber has partnered with Office Depot to bring its members a cost savings program on items they use most. This program offers discounts of up to 60% from a...
  • News Release: key Items for OSCC April 6-10
    Key Items for OSCC in coming week (April 6 - 10):
     
    April 10 (Friday) is the first major deadline of the 2015 session!All bills must be posted for a committee vote by midnight on Friday in order to survive for the session.This is typically where we see at least...

GREETER OF THE MONTH

!Hot Deals!

New Hot Deals
New Hot Deals for Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce
  • Chamber Member & Visitor discounts - Cigar Cave, LLC
    If you are a Chamber of Commerce member, just mention "Chamber" and save 10%.  If you are visiting Grants Pass and found our information through the "Chamber" save 5%.  Your business is very important to us! Shop local and enjoy.

  
  

The Chamber Office
1995 NW Vine Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526 

Normal Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Summer Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 4pm

Sunday
10am - 3pm 

gpcoc@grantspasschamber.org

(541) 476-7717
(800) 547-5927