Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce Join the Chamber Members Login Facebook Twitter Home

Events Calendar

Results Found: 55 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
  • Registration Closed
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 19, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Dec 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Greeters
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jan 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Jan 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 23, 2015 - Saturday Jan 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 30, 2015 - Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce

GREETER OF THE MONTH

!Hot Deals!

New Hot Deals
New Hot Deals for Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce

  
  

The Chamber Office
1995 NW Vine Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526 

Normal Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Summer Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 4pm

Sunday
10am - 3pm 

gpcoc@grantspasschamber.org

(541) 476-7717
(800) 547-5927