Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce Join the Chamber Members Login Facebook Twitter Home

Events Calendar

Results Found: 94 View Full Calendar
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Oct 23, 2014 - Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 24, 2014 - Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Real Estate Open House
Monday Oct 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014 - Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 31, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 - Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 7, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 7, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Nov 14, 2014 - Saturday Nov 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Thursday Dec 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Dec 6, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Dec 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 13, 2014 - Sunday Dec 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Greeters
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports

GREETER OF THE MONTH

!Hot Deals!

New Hot Deals
New Hot Deals for Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce

  
  

The Chamber Office
1995 NW Vine Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526 

Normal Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Summer Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 4pm

Sunday
10am - 3pm 

gpcoc@grantspasschamber.org

(541) 476-7717
(800) 547-5927