Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce Join the Chamber Members Login Facebook Twitter Home

Events Calendar

Results Found: 119 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jan 19, 2017 - Sunday Jan 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Greeters
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Real Estate Open House
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jan 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 26, 2017 - Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 26, 2017 - Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Jan 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 27, 2017 - Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
Awards, Banquet ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 2, 2017 - Sunday Feb 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 9, 2017 - Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Feb 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 - Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 10, 2017 - Sunday Mar 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 17, 2017 - Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 - Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Monday Mar 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community

Latest News

GREETER OF THE MONTH

!Hot Deals!

New Hot Deals
New Hot Deals for Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce

  
  

The Chamber Office
1995 NW Vine Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526 

Normal Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Summer Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 4pm

Sunday
10am - 3pm 

gpcoc@grantspasschamber.org

(541) 476-7717
(800) 547-5927 

502 Bad Gateway

502 Bad Gateway


nginx/1.10.2