Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce Join the Chamber Members Login Facebook Twitter Home

Events Calendar

Results Found: 128 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 5, 2014 - Sunday May 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 18, 2014 - Saturday Apr 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 18, 2014 - Saturday Apr 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 19, 2014 - Sunday Apr 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Apr 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 23, 2014
Chamber of Commerce 541-476-7717 ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 25, 2014 - Sunday May 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
Car Show ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Apr 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Apr 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday May 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Tuesday May 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 10, 2014 - Sunday May 11, 2014
... read more
Saturday May 10, 2014 - Sunday May 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday May 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education, Holiday
Monday May 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday May 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Sunday May 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 17, 2014 - Sunday May 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday May 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 22, 2014 - Monday May 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Thursday May 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday May 30, 2014 - Sunday Jun 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday May 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 31, 2014 - Sunday Jun 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 31, 2014 - Sunday Jun 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 13, 2014 - Sunday Jun 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community

GREETER OF THE MONTH

!Hot Deals!

New Hot Deals
New Hot Deals for Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce

  
  

The Chamber Office
1995 NW Vine Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526 

Normal Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Summer Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 3pm

Sunday
10am - 2pm 

gpcoc@grantspasschamber.org

(541) 476-7717
(800) 547-5927