Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce Join the Chamber Members Login Facebook Twitter Home

Events Calendar

Results Found: 81 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 - Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 30, 2015 - Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 30, 2015 - Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 14, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 28, 2015 - Sunday Mar 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

GREETER OF THE MONTH

!Hot Deals!

New Hot Deals
New Hot Deals for Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce

  
  

The Chamber Office
1995 NW Vine Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526 

Normal Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Summer Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 4pm

Sunday
10am - 3pm 

gpcoc@grantspasschamber.org

(541) 476-7717
(800) 547-5927