Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce Join the Chamber Members Login Facebook Twitter Home

Events Calendar

Results Found: 133 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 - Sunday Jul 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 - Monday Jul 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jul 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Real Estate Open House
Sunday Jul 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 25, 2016 - Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 - Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jul 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Real Estate Open House
Sunday Jul 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 1, 2016 - Thursday Aug 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 1, 2016 - Friday Aug 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 - Saturday Aug 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 12, 2016 - Sunday Aug 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 15, 2016 - Thursday Aug 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 - Saturday Aug 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Aug 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 22, 2016 - Sunday Aug 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 22, 2016 - Thursday Aug 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 29, 2016 - Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 3, 2016 - Monday Sep 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 - Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Sep 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce

Latest News

GREETER OF THE MONTH

!Hot Deals!

New Hot Deals
New Hot Deals for Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce

  
  

The Chamber Office
1995 NW Vine Street
Grants Pass, OR 97526 

Normal Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Summer Hours
Monday through Friday
8am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 4pm

Sunday
10am - 3pm 

gpcoc@grantspasschamber.org

(541) 476-7717
(800) 547-5927